Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBSC) M. D. University

	Name
Chairman	Dr Pawan K. Jaiwal
	Professor in Biotechnology
Member Secretary	Dr Sarvajeet S. Singh
Member (3 or more scientists engaged	Dr P. Mehta , CBT, MDU, Rohtak
in rDNA	
	Dr Sarvajeet S. Gill, CBT, MDU,
	Rohtak
	Dr Darshna Chaudhary, CBT,
	MDU, Rohtak
Outside Expert in the relevant	Dr Meenakshi Prasad, LLRUVASC,
discipline	Hisar
Medical Officer/Biosafety Officer	Dr Vina Gehlot, PGIMS, Rohtak
_	

^{*}DBT nominee will be appointed by DBT, Govt of India, New Delhi